Please click on your local TravelOnly Travel Expert below.


A B C D E L M O P R S T W

A
Airdrie Jennifer Patterson (403) 978-4582 jpatterson@travelonly.com jpatterson.travelonly.com
Airdrie Len March (403) 422-4333 lmarch@travelonly.com lmarch.travelonly.com
Airdrie Melinda (Novak) Gilroy (403) 467-3125 mnovak@travelonly.com mnovak.travelonly.com

B
Benalto Gary Heisler (403) 506-5057 gheisler@travelonly.com gheisler.travelonly.com
Blackfalds Christie Blais (403) 600-0049 cblais@travelonly.com cblais.travelonly.com
Blackfalds Doris Schoenfeld (Row) (403) 318-2141 drow@travelonly.com
Bonnyville Holly Slater (780) 812-0065 hslater@travelonly.com hslater.travelonly.com

C
Calgary Denise Tesan (403) 617-3626 dtesan@travelonly.com dtesan.travelonly.com
Calgary Giselle Cloutier (403) 607-5665 gcloutier@travelonly.com giselle.travelonly.com
Calgary Loraine Bananola (403) 402-8900 lbananola@travelonly.com lbananola.travelonly.com
Calgary Marcos Bananola (000) 000-0000 mbananola@travelonly.com mbananola.travelonly.com
Calgary Olga Oswald (587) 707-1636 ooswald@travelonly.com ooswald.travelonly.com
Calgary Treena Bray (403) 471-7711 tbray@travelonly.com
Camrose Lauren Cleveland (780) 405-3695 lcleveland@travelonly.com
Carbon Dwayne Starchuk 1-844-698-7471 dstarchuk@travelonly.com dstarchuk.travelonly.com
Carstairs Eileen Martin (403) 617-7544 emartin@travelonly.com eileen.travelonly.com
Carstairs Marty Ratz (403) 617-7544 mratz@travelonly.com marty.travelonly.com
Castor Heidi Andersen 403882288 handersen@travelonly.com handersen.travelonly.com
Chauvin Laura Benoit (780) 214-9592 lbenoit@travelonly.com
Coaldale Carey Otis (403) 345-5959 cotis@travelonly.com
Coaldale Wanda Evans (403) 345-6377 wevans@travelonly.com wevans.travelonly.com
Cochrane Susan Farmer (403) 981-0404 sfarmer@travelonly.com ahi.travelonly.com
Consort Cathy Wiechnik (403) 577-3092 cwiechnik@travelonly.com cwiechnik.travelonly.com
County of Grand Prarie no.1 Candace Zavacky (780) 538-1551 czavacky@travelonly.com czavacky.travelonly.com

D
Drumheller Melissa Phillips (780) 882-4405 mphillips@travelonly.com mphillips.travelonly.com

E
Edmonton Andrea Feehan (780) 399-2941 afeehan@travelonly.com afeehan.travelonly.com
Edmonton Andrew Pedersen (780) 328-2378 apedersen@travelonly.com chipstart.travelonly.com
Edmonton Betsey Williams (780) 953-3708 bwilliams@travelonly.com
Edmonton Betty Starks (780) 489-1269 bstarks@travelonly.com dosouth.travelonly.com
Edmonton Debbie Miller (306) 642-0216 dmiller@travelonly.com
Edmonton Fae Rube (587) 487-1416 frube@travelonly.com frube.travelonly.com
Edmonton Lesli Parker (780) 970-1152 lparker@travelonly.com lparker.travelonly.com
Edmonton Norman Fong (780) 478-4366 nfong@travelonly.com
Edmonton Olga Morozova-Gelmici (780) 297-5070 ogelmici@travelonly.com ogelmici.travelonly.com
Edmonton Urmila Singh (780) 887-4075 usingh@travelonly.com edg.travelonly.com
Edmonton Vener Catabay (780) 472-1107 vcatabay@travelonly.com
Edmonton Wendy Bunney (780) 756-9055 wbunney@travelonly.com wbunney.travelonly.com

L
La Crete Helena Peters (780) 926-0928 hpeters@travelonly.com hpeters.travelonly.com
Lacombe Jackie Lunn (403) 782-2951 jlunn@travelonly.com amz.travelonly.com
Lethbridge Jennifer Brydges (403) 795-9662 jbrydges@travelonly.com jenb.travelonly.com
Lethbridge Lyanne Kinniburgh (403) 315-5282 lkinniburgh@travelonly.com lkinniburgh.travelonly.com

M
Medicine Hat Jeanette Fraser (403) 952-1970 jfraser@travelonly.com

O
Okotoks Karen Buschlen (403) 938-0568 kbuschlen@travelonly.com kbuschlen.travelonly.com
Olds Shannon Matile (403) 586-7263 smatile@travelonly.com smatile.travelonly.com

P
Provost Hailey Hagen (780) 668-6099 hhagen@travelonly.com hhagen.travelonly.com

R
Red Deer Arturo Picazo (403) 314-1944 apicazo@travelonly.com artpicazo.travelonly.com
Red Deer Barb Teichroeb (403) 304-2635 bteichroeb@travelonly.com bteichroeb.travelonly.com
Red Deer Kathy Bontje (403) 392-5622 kbontje@travelonly.com kbontje.travelonly.com
Red Deer Vivian Kemmer (403) 347-8752 vkemmer@travelonly.com esh.travelonly.com
Red Deer County Jacquie Cummerford (403) 350-6074 jcummerford@travelonly.com jcummerford.travelonly.com
Rocky Mountain House Dani Laferte (403) 603-8154 dlaferte@travelonly.com dlaferte.travelonly.com

S
Sherwood Park Joan Dootson (780) 966-6603 jdootson@travelonly.com jdootson.travelonly.com
Spruce Grove Dawn Kennedy (780) 542-3111 dkennedy@travelonly.com dkennedy.travelonly.com
Spruce Grove Judie Gilsig (780) 919-0481 jsaulit@travelonly.com
St. Albert Holly Elias (306) 539-2236 helias@travelonly.com helias.travelonly.com
Sylvan Lake Jody Donnelly (403) 340-6801 jchimuk@travelonly.com
Sylvan Lake Lillian Tsikira 1-877-331-4344 ltsikira@travelonly.com ltsikira.travelonly.com
Sylvan Lake Stacey Beier (587) 215-3607 sbeier@travelonly.com sbeier.travelonly.com

T
Taber April Klassen (403) 223-7433 aklassen@travelonly.com aklassen.travelonly.com
Three Hills Leslie-Ann Reber (403) 443-2653 lreber@travelonly.com lreber.travelonly.com

W
Wainwright Shelly Morrison (780) 845-9996 smorrison@travelonly.com
Water Valley Stephanie Whittaker (403) 637-3949 swhittaker@travelonly.com swhittaker.travelonly.com
Wetaskiwin Kelsie Abrahamson (780) 312-5034 kabrahamson@travelonly.com kabrahamson.travelonly.com

Listings in this directory are provided for the purpose of enabling communication with individual agents. Directory information may only be used for communication related to the inquiry and purchase of travel services and products. Persons violating the Terms of Use may be denied access to this directory and/or may have their communications blocked without notice. Examples of inappropriate use of directory listing information are unsolicited commercial purposes, distributing junk mail or "spam", or lobbying. Using the information contained in this directory for these or similar activities is not permitted. In addition, those accessing this directory to use agent e-mail addresses must follow generally accepted rules of conduct by users of the Internet. Furthermore, agent e-mail addresses must not be used in a manner that jeopardizes the security or operation of the TravelOnly's computer network or any associated systems. Incoming e-mails with large attachments or addressed to a large number of recipients may be blocked without notice. Users should also take note of the copyright and disclaimer notices associated with this directory.