Please click on your local TravelOnly Travel Expert below.


B D H S T

B
Bedford Autumn Fiske (902) 222-9796 afiske@travelonly.com afiske.travelonly.com
Bedford Carina Shortliffe (902) 414-4270 cshortliffe@travelonly.com cshortliffe.travelonly.com

D
Dartmouth Dwayne Coyle (902) 225-5370 dcoyle@travelonly.com time2travel2.travelonly.com
Dartmouth Jade Brake (902) 219-2433 jbrake@travelonly.com jbrake.travelonly.com
Dartmouth Kelly Neonakis-Morash (902) 240-6686 kneonakis@travelonly.com kneonakis.travelonly.com
Dartmouth Reese Morash (902) 240-6686 rmorash@travelonly.com
Dartmouth Sharon Loppie (902) 880-2225 sloppie@travelonly.com time2travel.travelonly.com

H
Halifax Donna McLaughlin (902) 445-6330 dmclaughlin@travelonly.com dmclaughlin.travelonly.com
Halifax Kelly Carlton (902) 430-3600 kcarlton@travelonly.com kcarlton.travelonly.com
Hubley Amanda Relic (902) 403-1362 arelic@travelonly.com arelic.travelonly.com

S
Shelburne Nancy Firth (902) 874-2222 nfirth@travelonly.com seathesun.travelonly.com

T
Thorburn Cathy Rector (902) 922-3450 crector@travelonly.com crector.travelonly.com

Listings in this directory are provided for the purpose of enabling communication with individual agents. Directory information may only be used for communication related to the inquiry and purchase of travel services and products. Persons violating the Terms of Use may be denied access to this directory and/or may have their communications blocked without notice. Examples of inappropriate use of directory listing information are unsolicited commercial purposes, distributing junk mail or "spam", or lobbying. Using the information contained in this directory for these or similar activities is not permitted. In addition, those accessing this directory to use agent e-mail addresses must follow generally accepted rules of conduct by users of the Internet. Furthermore, agent e-mail addresses must not be used in a manner that jeopardizes the security or operation of the TravelOnly's computer network or any associated systems. Incoming e-mails with large attachments or addressed to a large number of recipients may be blocked without notice. Users should also take note of the copyright and disclaimer notices associated with this directory.